Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name South Yarra Cricket Club  (SYCC)
Social Media
Colours Navy blue  
Affiliated with
Mercantile Cricket Association
VIC Club Games
Cricket Southern Bayside
Contact Details
Don Elliott (Secretary)
PO Box 9041 South Yarra 3141
Email  Phone 0400273377  
Principal User: David Strachan
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Como Park, Como Ave
South Yarra 3141
Victoria Australia
Description We have six senior teams, all playing on turf wickets on Saturday and Sundays within the MCA

Office Bearers: 2019/2020

Position Held by Contact
President Sam Chapman    
Vice President David Strachan    
Secretary Donald G Elliott    
Treasurer Bryan Scutt    
Chairman of Selectors James Dixon    
Committee Member Ryan O'Donovan    
Committee Member Craig Little    
Committee Member Chris Konolige    
Committee Member Martin Reidy    
Committee Member Brett Graham    
Committee Member    
A Grade Captain Hanna, Ryan    
A Reserve Captain Mackelvie, Kirk    
C Saturday Captain Endean, Jason    
C Sunday Captain Lewis, Asha J    
D Saturday Captain Strachan, David    
D Sunday Captain Connelly, Chris    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.