News

Pre-Season Training Dates
Date of Event South Yarra Cricket Club : Fri Jul 5, 2019 8:43AM

We're back Cricket Victoria's Indoor Training centre at the Junction Oval (now called the CitiPower Centre) for pre-season this year.  Dates and times are below:

 

Booking Date Time slot  Lanes
Tue 06-Sep 8:00 - 9:00pm 2
Thu 08-Sep 8:00 - 9:00pm 2
Tue 13-Sep 7:00 - 9:00pm 2 x 2 hrs
Thu 15-Sep 8:00 - 9:00pm 4
Tue 20-Sep 8:00 - 9:00pm 4
Thu 22-Sep 8:00 - 9:00pm 4
Tue 27-Sep 8:00 - 9:00pm 4
Thu 29-Sep 8:00 - 9:00pm 4
Tue 04-Oct  8:00 - 9:00pm

 

Please arrive 15 minutes before the session to make sure we're ready to go and get the best value from the 1 hr sessions!



Last updated: Sunday September 11, 2022 6:07PM
Back