Pre Season Training Dates

Pre Season dates are as below. There has been a change in location this year to the brand new Junction Oval indoor nets. Also, a reminder that STU are Read more

MCA Presentation Evening Wrap

The annual MCA Presentation Night was held on Saturday 5th May 2018 and, as always, was well attended by representatives of the Yarras. As we know, making Read more


Yarras C Grade Premiership